Keane – Little Broken Words


1. The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine (Anymore)
2. Fly To Me
3. Snowed Under
4. Allemande
5. What A Wonderful World
6. Dinner At Eight
7- Something In Me was Dying
8. The Way You Want It
9. Emily
10. To The End Of The Earth
11. She Open Her Eyes
12. Rubbernecking
13. More Matey
14. She Has No Time (Earlier Version)
15. Walnut Tree
16. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
17. Happy Soldier


No Responses Yet to “Keane – Little Broken Words”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: